Medarbejdere

Adresse: Søndergade 23, 7600 Struer 
Hovedmail: mail@struermuseum.dk.
Telefonnummer: 97 85 13 11 (telefonen er åben fra 9-16 i hverdage)

Jesper Bækgaard
Museumsleder
97 85 13 11
jesper@struermuseum.dk

Majken Høgh Olsen (orlov)
Museumsinspektør
97 85 13 11
majken@struermuseum.dk

Helle Nissen Gregersen
Museumsinspektør
97 85 13 11
helle@struermuseum.dk

Thomas Østergaard Frandsen
Projektmedarbejder
97 85 13 11
thomas@struermuseum.dk

Asger Bruun Hansen
Projektmedarbejder
97 85 13 11
asger@struermuseum.dk

Karin Elkjær
Museumsassistent
97 85 13 11
karin@struermuseum.dk

Jørgen Vang
IT-medarbejder
97 85 13 11
vang@struermuseum.dk

Charlotte Busk Andreæ (sygemeldt)
Regnskabsmedarbejder
97 85 13 11
charlotte@struermuseum.dk

Rikke Ørskov Grubbe (vikar)
Regnskabsmedarbejder 
97 85 13 11
rikke@struermuseum.dk

Peter Christensen
Forvalter
97 85 13 11
forvalter@struermuseum.dk

Ulrikka Ikjær
Frontmedarbejder
97 85 13 11
ulrikka@struermuseum.dk

Carina A. Rasmussen
Servicemedarbejder
97 85 13 11
carina@struermuseum.dk

© Struer Museum 2019

https://www.instagram.com/explore/locations/4124272/struer-museum/
https://da-dk.facebook.com/Struer-Museum-118625741934/
https://www.instagram.com/struer_museum/?hl=da
https://da-dk.facebook.com/pages/category/History-Museum/Struer-Museum-118625741934/